During the Easter weekend, the Future Cup will take place for the 10th time. Ajax has announced the participants of this years Future Cup, the international tournament for U17 teams, which will be played at Ajax training ground De Toekomst.

Of course, Ajax U17 will be present. The home team has won the Future Cup 5 times already. In 2017 and 2018 they won it as well, can they make it 3 in a row?

Besides that, Anderlecht will be present again. The Belgian topclub will participate for the 8th time. Spain is also represented, Atlético Madrid will travel to Amsterdam and it will be their first time at the Future Cup. They are not the only debutant, for Argentinian side Boca Juniors and Japanese side Sagan Tosu, it will also be their first time.

Italian club Juventus will also come to Amsterdam and might want to take some revenge: last year they lost the final against Ajax. French and English topclub are also represented with the coming of both PSG and Tottenham Hotspur.